Hello, welcome to the website of Shandong Zhuojian Medical Technology Inc. 中文站:中文站

Science - Leadership in disinfection industry

Research first, to lay a sense of control medical sterilization industry leadership

The sole supplier of disinfection and sanitary products for China Solar Decathlon Competition

Tel:400-6536-828
Contact Us

Contact:Manager Fu

Phone:18653418777

Tel:0534-2731666

Hotline:400-6536-828

Addr:No. 2558 Chongde Five Avenues, Dezhou Economic and Technological Development Zone

 

Now page :Home > News > Company

The Fifth Annual Conference of Senile People's Congress of China

Author: Published in:2019-03-31 09:15:35 Click: Source:
 

The Fifth Annual Conference of Senile People's Congress of China

From March 22 to 25, 2019, Shandong Zhuojian Medical Science and Technology Co., Ltd. was invited to participate in the Fifth National Annual Meeting of the Chinese Geriatrics Society on Quality Control of Geriatric Infection Management, co-sponsored by the Quality Control Branch of Infection Management of the Chinese Geriatrics Society and the Chinese Journal of Hospital Infectiology. Experts and teachers gathered in Xiamen, a beautiful heron island.

This annual conference is devoted to promoting the academic progress of geriatric infections management and improving the quality control of geriatric infections management. With the theme of "paying attention to geriatric infections and ensuring patient safety", well-known experts and professors in the fields of infection prevention and control, medical safety management, management of severe infections and drug-resistant bacteria, disinfection and so on are invited to carry out the conference. Theme lectures and experience exchanges have spread the friendly exchanges of experts, teachers and colleagues in advanced hospitals. The annual conference attended more than 800 delegates, presenting a grand academic event in the field of infection prevention and control in China.

Shandong Zhuojian Medical Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in January 2017, focusing on high-end enterprises of medical and health disinfection products. Located in the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei Co-ordinated Development Zone of Jiuda Tianqu and Shenzhou Portal, Dezhou Economic and Technological Development Zone has superior location and convenient transportation.
The first phase of the company's plan covers an area of 200 mu, including 20,000 square meters of workshops, 1,000 square meters of GMP 100,000 production workshops, 24 production lines, with an annual output value of 50 million yuan.
The company currently locates disinfection products and medical and hygienic products in two sub-industries. The main customers are hospitals, clinics, health centers, outpatient clinics, chain pharmacies and large-scale supermarkets. Products sold abroad
Most of the region and some countries and regions in Southeast Asia, Africa and South America.

 

 In this annual meeting, the brand of Furunlai, the main brand of Shandong Zhuojian Medical Science and Technology Co., Ltd., has been recognized by the participating teachers because of its excellent product quality and high comprehensive price ratio.

   With the help of this annual meeting, the staff of Shandong Zhuojian Medical Technology Co., Ltd. explained the strength and product characteristics of the company in detail, which left a deep impression on the teachers who came to consult.

   

Director Liu Yunxi of PLA General Hospital and Director Li Weiguang of Shandong Provincial Hospital came to the booth for guidance.

 

  Zhuojian Sales Team participated in Xiamen Senior Citizens Association.

Shandong Zhuojian takes "devoting to health industry, escorting human life" as his duty, insists on being a practitioner of health industry, creating a well-known brand of China's health, and adheres to the values of "dream, awe, Thanksgiving and excellence". Efforts to create excellent quality products for mankind, so that people have a healthy body and more sense of happiness, security!

您好,欢迎来到山东卓健医疗科技有限公司网站! 英文站:English

科研先行 - 奠定医用消毒感控行业领导地位

Research first, to lay a sense of control medical sterilization industry leadership

中国国际太阳能十项全能竞赛消毒卫生用品唯一供应商

服务电话:400-6536-828
联系我们

联系人:付经理

手机:18653418777

电话:0534-2731666

服务热线:400-6536-828

地址:山东省德州市经济技术开发区崇德五大道2558号

 

您现在的位置:首页 > 新闻中心 > 公司新闻

第五届全国老年会感控年会

作者: 发布于:2019-03-31 09:15:35 点击量: 来源:
 

山东卓健助力第五届全国老年会感控年会

2019322-25日,山东卓健医疗科技有限公司受邀请参加了由中国老年医学学会感染管理质量控制分会和中华医院感染学杂志联合举办的“中国老年学学会第五届全国老年感染管理质量控制学术年会”,并作为赞助单位与各位专家老师相聚在美丽的鹭岛--厦门。

本届年会致力推动老年感染管理学术进步,提高老年感染管理质量控制工作水平,以“关注老年感染,保障患者安全”为主题,邀请国内感染防控、医疗安全管理、重症感染及耐药菌管理、消毒等领域的知名专家、教授进行了主题讲座及经验交流,传播了先进各地医院专家老师及同行的友好交流。此次年会参加代表达到了800余人,呈现了一场我国感染防控领域的学术盛会。

山东卓健医疗科技有限公司成立于20171月;专注于医疗卫生消毒制品的高端企业。位置优越,交通便利,坐落于九达天衢、神州门户的京津冀协同发展区---德州经济技术开发区。

    公司一期规划占地200亩,其中车间2万平,GMP十万级生产车间1000平,生产线24条,年产值可达5000万元。

    公司当前定位消毒产品和医疗卫生用品两大细分产业,主要服务客户有国内各地医院、诊所、卫生院、门诊和连锁药店以及大型商超。产品销往国

内大部分 地区和东南亚、非洲、南美洲的一些国家和地区。

   本次年会中,山东卓健医疗科技有限公司主打的芙润莱品牌凭借优秀的产品质量及较高的综合性价比,得到了参会老师的青眯与认可。

        借助此次年会,山东卓健医疗科技有限公司的工作人员对公司实力和产品特点进行了详细的讲解,给前来咨询的老师留下了深刻的印象。

   

解放军总医院刘运喜主任与山东省立医院李卫光主任前来展台指导。

 

  卓健销售团队参加厦门老年会。

    山东卓健致力于健康产业,为人类生命保驾护航为己任,坚持做健康产业践行者,打造中国健康知名品牌,坚守梦想、敬畏、感恩、精进的价值观。努力为人类创造卓越品质产品,使人们拥有健康体魄和更多的幸福感、安全感!